Album: AKA – Altar Ego

Download Album: AKA – Altar Ego Full Album Zip

South Africa’s legendary rapper, AKA unhooks brand new album he titles “Altar Ego“. This is his debut stdio album with great tracks like Big 5, BEE, Ladies Is Pimps Too, When I’m Gone, Bang, etc. The album has 18 tracks amongst which is a remix of “Victory Lap”

The consistent hip hop and record producer featured other great artiste like Yiloso Gola, Khuli Chana, Prokid, Buffalo Soulja, amongst others.

Download this album to be trilled by the sensational Rapper and other artiste…

Altar Ego Trracklist:

  • Download AKA – Altar Ego (Intro)
  • AKA Ft Buffalo Soulja – Reign
  • AKA – Victory Lap
  • AKA Ft Loyiso Gola- Haters (Skit)
  • Aka Ft Khuli Chana & K Prokid -I Want It All
  • Download AKA -Mistakes
  • AKA -Radio Monate (Skit Performed By Dede Wyt)
  • AKA Ft Khuli Chana – Bang
  • AKA Ft Clu – Big 5
  • AKA – BEE (Skit Performed By Loyisa Gola)
  • AKA – Ladies Is Pimps Too
  • AKA Ft Buks – High School Cool
  • AKA – New Year, New Naira (Skit Performed By Loyiso Gola)
  • AKA – Snakes And Ladders
  • AKA – When I’m Gone
  • AKA Ft Loyiso Gola – Gola
  • AKA Ft Tumi, HHP & Amu – Victory Lap (Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.