Album: Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League

Download Album: Sho Madjozi Limpopo Champions League Album Zip

The album, “Limpopo Champions League” is the debut studio album by the South African rapper Sho Madjozi.

The project was released in December, 2018 and has been doing well in the South African music industry.

Some of the tracks in the album include: “Ro Rali“, “Limpopo Champions League“, “Idhom“, “Going Down“, “If I Die“, “Changanya“, amongst others…

She featured other great artistes like Ycee, Kwesta, pH, Makwa and more…

Download the tracks to update your playlist and enjoy yourself.

Limpopo Champions League Tracklist:

  • Sho Madjozi Ft Makhadzi – Ro Rali
  • Sho Madjozi – Idhom
  • Sho Madjozi Ft Kwesta & Makwa – Wa Penga Na?
  • Sho Madjozi Ft Marioo & Aubrey Kwana – Changanya
  • Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League
  • Sho Madjozi – Huku
  • Sho Madjozin – I Mean It
  • Sho Madjozi – Don’t Tell Me What To Do Mp3
  • Sho Madjozi – Kona
  • Sho Madjozin Ft pH Raw X – Going Down
  • Sho Madjozin – Yaz’ Abelunga
  • Sho Madjozin Ft Ycee – Wakanda Forever
  • Sho Madjozin – If I Die

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.