Kwesta Ft Bucie – Mind F*ck

Download Kwesta Ft Bucie – Mind F*ck Mp3

The song titled “Mind F*ck” is a single by Kwesta in his album “Dakar II

The South African hip hop recording artiste has been remarkable in releasing great and numerous songs which has enhanced his influence and popularity in the music industry.

Download the track and have a great listen.

Download Kwesta Ft Bucie – Mind F*ck Mp3

Other Tracks In The Album Are:

  • Kwesta – Lights
  • Kwesta Ft AKA & Tweezy – Day One
  • Kwesta Ft Cassper Nyovest – Ngud’
  • Kwesta Ft Busiswa – Afro Trap
  • Kwesta Ft Ameen – Shooting Star
  • Kwesta Ft Thabsie – Ngiyaz’fela Ngawe
  • Kwesta – Lala Khai
  • Kwesta Ft Okmalulcoolkat & DJ Maphorisa – Mayibabo
  • Kwesta Ft Psyfo – One Day
  • Kwesta Ft T.L.T – Mmino

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.