Album: Nasty C – Strings And Blings

Nasty C Strings and Blings Album full Download zip and mp3

Download Nasty C Strings And Blings Album Zip

Artist: Nasty C

Album Name: Strings And Blings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap, Rap

Featuring: Rowlene, A$AP Ferg & Kaien Cruz

Recorded: 2018

Produced By: Tweezy and Other Producers

Category: Music

Nasty C released his sophomore album in 2018 after fans had been anticipating the album for some time. Before the album was released, industry heavyweight Nasty C, South Africa’s heart throb  had dropped too songs ‘Jungle’ and ‘King ft A$AP Ferg’ off the album to serve as introductory tracks and keep his fans busy and with something great to listen to while they anticipate the album.

He also created Numerous whatsapp groups and added his fans worldwide where fans criticized his music, gave positive reviews and spread the news of the album on the release date.

The tracks on the album feature music superstar ASAP Ferg, Record Label mate, Rowlene and Kaien Cruz.

Album Tracks include:

  1. Send Me Away Ft Rowlene – Download Mp3
  2. Blisters – Download Mp3
  3. Strings And Blings (Audio) – Download Mp3
  4. Jungle – Download Mp3
  5. No Respect – Download Mp3
  6. Legendary – Download Mp3
  7. U Played Yourself – Download Mp3
  8. King Ft ASAP Ferg – Download Mp3
  9. Do U Dig – Download Mp3
  10. Gravy – Download Mp3
  11. Another One Down – Download Mp3
  12. Casanova – Download Mp3
  13. Mrs Me – Download Mp3
  14. Givenchy – Download Mp3
  15. My Baby – Download Mp3
  16. Jiggy Jigga – Download Mp3
  17. Everything Ft Kaien Cruz – Download Mp3

Download Nasty C Strings And Blings Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.