Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

Download Album: Vigro Deep - Rise Of A Baby Boy

Download Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy  Album Full ZIP

Vigro Deep comes through again to bless the South African Music community especially the ampiano music lovers with this great body of work. The album release has raised a lot of opinions online and most have been positive for this album.

Dubbed “Rise Of A Baby Boy”, this album has featured the expertise of a lot for talented artists who brought their own expertise and experience into it, thereby making it one of the best albums of the year.

This album is a sure contender for the album of the year for sure. There are 19 songs in this album and they all go hard with great producers and mixing efforts.

Rise Of A Baby Boy Tracklist

Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]

Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)

Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax)

Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas)

Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]

Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax)

Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz)

Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)

Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)

Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]

Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)

Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)

Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie)

Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)

Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)

Vigro Deep – Kulange

Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax)

Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)

Vigro Deep – Piano King

Download Rise Of A Baby Boy Zip Full

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.